Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Honestly, a little more than what I wanted to pay but after vehicle inspected, exact problem found; told what would get my wife’s car back on the road; took the time to ensure job done correctly; and then tested one last time to ensure no engine problems! As they say, you get what you pay for and a Quality Job was done the first time along with a recall job! Overall, very Happy with end-result! 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Always a great experience! Mike is very professional and makes sure we are in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Leah gave me up front costs and maintenance schedule. Thoroughly explained the vehicles maintenance schedules and while waiting for the vehichle to be serviced, kept me up dated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I only patronages the dealership because of the former service director and his effective team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great customer service very knowledgeable service advisors who helped me out I really appreciate that kind of service and I think you should be recommend for the service he does for his customers at Kia thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Dealership is great, staff is AMAZING! Highly recommend. They kept me informed the entire time I was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Customer service was great!!!! Service tech Jesse was fast and very generous. And our advisor Ian was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Excellent service they checked everything on my vehicle and I was notified during the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Cheerful morning and evening front door receptionists. Peter and Annette have outstanding customer service. Kudos👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I would definitely recommend and purchase another car at this dealership. The salesperson was awesome and so was upper management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Ian is so personable, professional, reliable, and knowledgeable! I know I can trust he's going to be honest about repairs and not take me for a ride. I know it's a busy center and it can be quite a wait. I have recommended Ian to family and friends in search of wonderful service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Went in for recall service, added an oil change and was finished in less than an hour. Adman was the best. He kept me updated on the work and made the whole experience the best I have had at any dealerships I have taken my cars into. A nice guy and very knowledgeable. Would recommend the service department to anyone I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

It feels great to work with a dealership I can trust! I will definitely come back here for future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

This was the quickest service I have ever had at any dealership and any brand of vehicle. It was Teo hours from home to dealership, serviced and back home. Ancira is 25 miles from my home, we'll worth it. I was greeted by Ian, he took my information, estimated the ti.e to be about an hour and it was right on Key. The price was even less than my phone quote. This was also done without an appointment . Thank you Ancira, I will return when service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

This dealer is very comprehensive. I am comfortable contacting them if I have a concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I received great service. They were very attentive, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend Ancira Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Called ahead to schedule an appointment with the service department and they promptly scheduled an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I have had nothing but great experiences at this dealer. From buying the car last April to the oil change today. Everyone is friendly and bends over backwards to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

The time you had vehicle was minimal and ian the mechanic was awesome ,he made sure I was aware before he fixed vehicle ,thank yall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

My service professional,Adnon is great. He’s polite and upfront with issues. He’sa great person to get when you need a Kia serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Alfred Hill has been a great sales person. Not only when I bought my 2 cars but ongoing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Most relevant is that employees in the service area are attentive and constantly keep you updated about the status of your car. This is a big shout out to Ian, he went above and beyond. Dropped off a vehicle for a check up and had a very good experience. I spoke to Ian on the phone who provided me with the appropriate advice and information which helped make the process smooth when I got there. I am very happy, pleased and satisfied with the service. Almost forget, I received the car the same day. 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

We are very pleased with the oustanding service provided. It was top notch 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great Service and very professional treatment as a customer, I really appreciated the way they work. It will be great to have general service attendant on weekends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Andrew and Ruben made buying my first car easy! Both were super informative and great communicators. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Very good service and the people who work there are so kind and make it better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Excellent work from Ancira Kia service department. They kept us informed daily on the status of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

I got into an accident recently and Kia fixed exactly everything perfectly! Thank you Kia! Also shout out to Diego, he went above and beyond on my vehicle and service since day one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Excellent buying experience. The sales person was very knowledge and finance/closing was the easiest I have ever had in my 38 years of owning vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The place is very clean and the staff very friendly. They explained the cost and they vacuumed the interior also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The dealership and the service manager Ian were very responsive and took great care with my vehicle and answered my every question. I would willingly return any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Took extra step to verify paperwork. Stayed on phone until accuracy was determined. Car was fixed and returned as they promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Mr Nawaz in service was Amazing, By the end of my visit, I was totally satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Always attentive to what the customer needs. I am valued though my car is 3 years old and beyond. New service attendant checked on the progress of my car and updated me. This is great instead of wondering every hour that goes by and have to check for yourself. This Kia place is the best in the city! I drive across town because of the great way customers are treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Assigned service person swift & efficient. She able to explain things & carry out my wants. Waiting area had no coffee available & men’s. room not clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Good service once there. Unfortunately, I was not told that it would take half a day to check out one of the recalls before I went. I had to reschedule my appointment. I live over an hour away from San Antonio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

They are always friendly, helpful and keep you informed. We transferred our services from another dealership to them and am glad we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

They took me in without an appointment and serviced my car right away. Shout out to Adnan Nawaz for walking me through my car's issues and taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The salesman was knowledgeable and gave great care to my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Ancira Kia to all my friends, family or anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The majority of the staff and Salesmans were very attentive and friendly. My salesman Mr. Caesar was super awesome and if you are lucky you will get a chance to talk to the super kind receptionist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Service rep. Leah was very efficient and kind. Salesman Mitchell was great as always; helpful. I extended my extended warranty and should I buy another car, I will be coming to Mitch and Ancira.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I just purchased a used 2020 Kia Stinger GT1 from Ancira Kia, the only car dealership I have ever purchased more than one vehicle from. The sales and service experience is phenomenal. The staff is professional, courteous, and attentive. Monica, the front office representative, is always warm and welcoming. Cesar was my sales representative, and it was not the hard sale. He wanted to do what is best for me based on my interests and budget. He is a car enthusiast, so his knowledge of cars and the Stinger were unprecedented. Annette in finance is incredible. She makes you feel at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The folks at Ancira Kia were beyond helpful and respectful. We got the price we were wanting without it being a hassle. We were expecting to be there at least 4 hours but it only took us 2 from arrival to the end of sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

The representative was courteous, friendly and provided a fast and excellent service. Like always I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Always great service every time I go for my maintenance appointment. Only a couple times I had to ask for the next service due mileage sicker on my windshield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The staff was amazing. Helping me with everything. Thanks 🙏 guys God bless you guys always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

This dealership has great service and exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership because they are great at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great service. Mike had us in and out in no time. Everything was performed neatly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I always get in within a couple of days from my call. The staff is very knowledgeable especially Mike 😊 The service is quick . And they fix it right the first time. A pleasure to do business with ancira service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

First time visiting. Great experience. Waiting area clean. Service advisor friendly and professional. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Our service representative, Ian, was amazing and kept us informed of progress. They all did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

This is my go to for purchase and service!! Never disappoints!! Everyone is tenured and the even the owner takes the time to listen and help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

All went as expected except it should not take 2 hours for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

All went well and as expected except for a long over 2 hours wait time for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great service. Friendly and communicative. Service seeems to be pretty fast comparable to other dealerships o experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Ancira Kia is a great place to work with for the maintenance of your Kia. Staff is polite, professional, and interested in resolving your vehicle service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I want to acknowledge Leah and Angel at the KIA service center on Bandera Road in San Antonio TX. Their work was completed on time, and they were professional while being helpful, friendly and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Friendly staff, kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Speedy service. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great,service never have a problem or complaint, great personal, allways ready to answer any questions you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Service excellent. Team Excellent. Ancira Kia the Best. Thank you Leah and thanks to everybody in Service Ancira.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Wonderful service excellent customer service. Went out of her way helping satisfy my needs. Very pleSed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Service was good timing was great we will recommend to family and Friends missed out on the popcorn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Service advisor was very courteous and helpful throughout my service process. He kept me informed the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND FAST SERVICE STAFF, EVERYTHING WAS WELL EXPLAINED AND EVERYONE WERE WILLING TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS, THANK YOU ANCIRA TEAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Advisor attentive to my needs. Went extra to get brakes done. Excellent service except car was not all clean inside and out. No Car wash and vacuum done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I’ve had my KIA for over 4 years and Bianca with customer service has always been great! She took care of my car issues and shared her knowledge of future concerns. Will always recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Awesome service congratulations Can wait to come back See you by the end of 2023. To exchange my kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

The service department at Ancira Kia is top notch. From the top down, their goal is excellent customer service. Service manager Javier believes that the customer come first and goes out of his way to ensure the customer is happy. Service advisors Bianca and Ian have both provided excellent service each time I go in. The service they provide is quick, courteous, and they truly care that you are satisfied when you leave. That is rare these days, but it makes me want to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The employees were very kind and efficient. This was our first time at this dealership with hopes of improving service over our past dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I love this dealership. From the beginning it’s been hassle free and the service has been top notch. Everyone and everything has been so easy to deal with. Would totally recommend Ancira; no joke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Was amazing they were fast and efficient and cleaned car before I left thank you for your time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Miss Bianaca Cardenas was very helpful and care giving she explained very well. A ++++ for her service she must like ther job! Thank You Miss Bianca C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Was pleased that Ancira Kia was able to work with my schedule and service my car on a Saturday. This ensured that I did not have to take time off of work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Fast and very efficient. First time using them and feel very comfortable going back for whatever my service needs should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They Paided attention to my concerns. All worked in the end. Bianca took care to check the configuration of my car to make sure I was given what my vin number showed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Bianca gave me the best service that anyone could ask for. She went above and beyond giving me the time and trouble to make sure the problem was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

As usual, from scheduling my service appointment to having the service completed, everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The service is wonderful. Everyone was professional and courteous. My car was spotless when it was returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Customer service was good. It was explained to me the situation and what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

After purchase maintenance review, took my car in for a scheduled oil change. Service personnel were very professional and courteous. Got my vehicle done quickly and efficiently. Thank you Ian Grainger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Wouldn't go anywhere else for service. Nice to work with a company that overdelivers on service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Took my vehicle one afternoon and received phone call from Placido next day to pick it up. The gentleman that gave me receipt didn’t get his name was very kind also. He explained what was done and asked him about alignment for the car gave me a price amount as I asked. Jose the porter drove up my car and kind he was also. Kindness and sincerity goes a long way. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Always coming back to this location for service of my ‘21 Sorento. Love the staff and professionalism. Instills trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The dealership made the sales as easy as possible and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The service excellent. Thank you Ancira kia family and service staff and phone service. Everybody very good in job. And big thank to Mr. Placido. 10 Star...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Always reliable, haven’t had any issues yet when it comes to my car. Always come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I will always get my vehicle at kia...3 kia so far, in 12 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It’s always a great experience with everyone at this dealership. From buying my car to getting maintenance done. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

They were very professional and greeted me with hospitality when I walked into the Kia dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Service Advisor Placido was quick and nice. He explained everything he did on my car so I knew exactly what was done and answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great job! Had my vehicle repaired and serviced and they worked around my busy schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I was helped fast and my service was preformed in an hour tops. Great environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had a good experience at the dealership's service department upon arrival until I was escorted into my car and left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Was greeted immediately and was referred to a service consultant immediately. Ian took all my personal info and my concerns about the vehicle. He informed me it would be a few days to review the issue before determining what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Customer service very good. It took approximately 2 hours to complete a oil change. Waiting area clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They are fast, easy to schedule and on time. Wouldn’t choose any other location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The absolute best customer service for the past 15 years. VW & Kia hands down. Yeah!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review